إغلاق

سلة التسوق

نحن نؤمن أنه بإمكاننا جميعًا أن نصنع
فرقًا.

طريقتنا: مواد خام صديقة للبيئة.
في Prestar nyc، نحن نشجع التكنولوجيا الجديدة والمواد الجديدة. التعاون مع مختبر عالي التقنية وأفضل جودة حرفية حول العالم. وجميع أفضل المواد التي اخترناها تأتي بسعر معقول. يمكن للجميع أن يصبحوا أعضاء VIP دائمين لدينا بعد الشراء الأول، ويحصلون على خصم 30% على جميع عمليات الشراء التالية. إنها تجربة تسوق جديدة قدمناها بإخلاص.

مواد خام صديقة للبيئة

على الرغم من أنها قد تبدو متشابهة، إلا أن محاكيات الماس (مثل الزركونيا المكعبة) ليست ماسًا كيميائيًا على الإطلاق. إنها أحجار كريمة ومواد مختلفة تمامًا. من ناحية أخرى، فإن الماس المزروع في المختبر يشبه كيميائيًا الألماس الطبيعي، لكن عملية تصنيعه يتم تسريعها عن طريق العلم.

مصنع عالي الجودة

نقضي شهورًا في البحث عن أفضل المصانع حول العالم، وهي نفس المصانع التي تنتج العلامات التجارية المفضلة لديك. نقوم بزيارتهم كثيرًا ونبني علاقات شخصية قوية مع أصحابها. يتم منح كل مصنع تدقيقًا للامتثال لتقييم عوامل مثل الأجور العادلة وساعات العمل المعقولة والبيئة. هدفنا؟ درجة 90 فما فوق لكل مصنع.

فوائد العضوية

نحن نؤمن بأن لعملائنا الحق في شراء منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة، وسنمنح عضوية دائمة للمستخدمين الذين قاموا بالشراء، وسيحصلون على خصم 30%.

CLOSE

Shopping Cart

We believe we can all make a
difference.

Our way: environmentally friendly raw materials.
At Prestar nyc, we encourage in new technology and new materials. Cooperating with the high-tech lab and best quality craftsmanship around the world. And all the finest materials we chosen comes with reasonable price. Everyone access to be our permanent VIP member after first purchase, and get the 30% off for all the following purchase. It’s a new shopping experience we sincerely offered.

Environmentally Friendly Raw Materials

While they may look similar, diamond simulants (like cubic zirconia) are chemically not diamonds at all. They're completely different gems and materials. On the other hand, lab-grown diamonds are chemically the same as natural diamonds, but their creation process is sped up by science.

High Quality Factory

We spend months finding the best factories around the world—the same ones that produce your favorite designer labels. We visit them often and build strong personal relationships with the owners. Each factory is given a compliance audit to evaluate factors like fair wages, reasonable hours, and environment. Our goal? A score of 90 or above for every factory.

Member Benefits

We believe that our customers have the right to purchase high-quality products at reasonable prices, and we will give permanent memberships to users who have purchased, and they will get 30% off.