إغلاق

سلة التسوق

بريستار مدينة نيويورك الاستدامة

نظام أزياء متجدد ومسؤول

فوائد

حقيقي
الأحجار الكريمة التي تم إنشاؤها في المعمل مطابقة كيميائيًا وبصريًا وجسديًا للأحجار الكريمة المستخرجة من الأرض.
حقيقي
الأحجار الكريمة التي تم إنشاؤها في المعمل مطابقة كيميائيًا وبصريًا وجسديًا للأحجار الكريمة المستخرجة من الأرض.
قيمة
بسعر 395 دولارًا أمريكيًا للقيراط الواحد، ولا يحتوي على أي مخاوف بيئية أو إنسانية تتعلق بالأحجار الكريمة.
قيمة
بسعر 395 دولارًا أمريكيًا للقيراط الواحد، ولا يحتوي على أي مخاوف بيئية أو إنسانية تتعلق بالأحجار الكريمة.
حب
لا يتم تمويل أي صراعات. لم تفقد أي أرض. لم يتم نقل أي حياة برية. لا توجد مياه جوفية ملوثة.
حب
لا يتم تمويل أي صراعات. لم تفقد أي أرض. لم يتم نقل أي حياة برية. لا توجد مياه جوفية ملوثة.

أضف القليل من اللون لحياتك.

تعتبر مجموعة Prestar NYC من الأحجار الكريمة المزروعة في المعمل هي الأفضل في السوق. يتم تصنيعها باستخدام العمليات الأكثر تقدمًا علميًا لإنتاج أحجار كريمة جميلة ومقطعة بدقة في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان والأحجام والأشكال. قم بإضفاء طابع شخصي على أي من أنماط المجوهرات لدينا بأحجار كريمة ملونة.

ما هي الأحجار الكريمة المزروعة في المختبر؟

الأحجار الكريمة المزروعة في المعمل هي البديل المذهل والأخلاقي وبأسعار معقولة للأحجار الكريمة المستخرجة من الأرض. من خلال إعادة إنشاء العملية الطبيعية للأرض في بيئة معملية خاضعة للرقابة، نحن قادرون على إنشاء الياقوت والزمرد والألكندريت والصفير التي تتميز بجودة أعلى وأكثر جمالاً من معظم نظيراتها المستخرجة من الأرض. مع الحجر الكريم المعملي، يمكنك الحصول على حجر مركزي مبهر دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن التأثير سلبًا على البيئة أو الإنسانية.

هل الأحجار الكريمة المخبرية أحجار كريمة حقيقية؟

نعم! تمامًا مثل الألماس المزروع في المعمل، فإن أحجارنا الكريمة حقيقية 100%! تنتج تقنياتنا المعملية الياقوت الاصطناعي الحقيقي والياقوت الأزرق والزمرد والألكسندريت، وهي مطابقة كيميائيًا وجسديًا وبصريًا للأحجار الكريمة المستخرجة من الأرض، ولكن الجزء الأفضل هو أنها أقل بنسبة تصل إلى 90٪!

CLOSE

Shopping Cart

Prestar NYC Sustainability

A renewed and responsible fashion system

Benefits

REAL
Lab Created Gems are chemically, optically and physically identical to earth-mined gemstones.
REAL
Lab Created Gems are chemically, optically and physically identical to earth-mined gemstones.
VALUE
Priced at $395 USD per carat and come free of any environmental or humanitarian concerns to gemstones.
VALUE
Priced at $395 USD per carat and come free of any environmental or humanitarian concerns to gemstones.
LOVE
No conflicts are financed. No land was lost. No wildlife was relocated.  No groundwater is contaminated. 
LOVE
No conflicts are financed. No land was lost. No wildlife was relocated.  No groundwater is contaminated. 

Add a little color to your life.

Prestar NYC’s selection of lab grown gemstones are the best on the market. They are created using the most scientifically advanced processes to produce beautiful, precision-cut, gemstones in a wide variety of colors, sizes and shapes. Personalize any of our jewelry styles with a colored gem.

What are lab grown gemstones?

Lab-grown gemstones are the stunning, ethical and affordable alternative to earth-mined gems. By recreating the earth’s natural process in a controlled lab environment, we are able to create Rubies, Emeralds, Alexandrites, and Sapphires that are higher quality and more beautiful than most earth-mined equivalents. With a lab gemstone gemstone, you get a show stopping centerstone without having to worry about negatively affecting the environment or humanity.

Are lab created gemstones real gems?

Yes! Just like lab-grown diamonds, our gems are 100% real! Our laboratory techniques produce REAL synthetic Rubies, Sapphires, Emeralds, and Alexandrites, that are chemically, physically and optically identical to earth-mined gemstones, but the best part is they are up to 90% less!